Our Staff

The 2021-2022 Heritage Team 9/16/21

Position Grade First Last Email
Teacher - 407P TK-DI Vaness Galang vaness.galang@cvesd.org
Teacher - 407A TK Kristina Sanchez kristina.rynd@cvesd.org
Teacher - 401 K-DI Sandra Rayle sandra.escalante@cvesd.org
Teacher - 402 K-DI Catalina Roberto catalina.roberto@cvesd.org
Teacher - 403 K Sally Mangosing sally.mangosing@cvesd.org
Teacher - 404 K Patricia Wood patrica.wood@cvesd.org
Teacher - 505 1 John Takaki john.takaki@cvesd.org
Teacher - 506: SUB 1 Karen Stearns karen.stearns@cvesd.org
Teacher - 508 1-DI Christina Clark christina.clark1@cvesd.org
Teacher - 509 1-DI Trinidad  Lagman trinidad.lagman@cvesd.org
Teacher - 408 2-DI Adriana Cerda adriana.cerdachavez@cvesd.org
Teacher - 409 2 Geneva Hultenius geneva.hultenius@cvesd.org
Teacher - 410 2 Dolores Wood dolores.wood@cvesd.org
Teacher - 503 2-DI Edilza Rincon edilza.rincon@cvesd.org
Teacher - 501 3 Patricia Marroquin patricia.marroquin@cvesd.org
Teacher - 504 2/3 Combo Heather Eddington heather.eddington@cvesd.org
Teacher - 502 3-DI Monica Escalona monica.escalona@cvesd.org
Teacher - 602 3 Louise  Vincent louise.vincent@cvesd.org
Teacher - 603 3-DI Rogelio Escalona rogelio.escalona@cvesd.org
Teacher - 604 3 Sherri Ogas sherri.ogas@cvesd.org
Teacher - 605 4/5 Combo-DI Gabriela Castro gabriela.castro@cvesd.org
Teacher - 606 4 Augusto Ejanda augusto.ejanda@cvesd.org
Teacher - 607 4-DI Elizabeth Diaz-Tucker elizabeth.tucker@cvesd.org
Teacher - 804 4 Peggy Barragan peggy.barragan@cvesd.org
Teacher - 702 4/5 Combo Jeanelle Contreras jeanelle.contreras@cvesd.org
Teacher - 701 5 Amanda Flores amanda.flores@cvesd.org
Teacher - 703 5-DI Crystal Hall crystal.hall@cvesd.org
Teacher - 801 6 Garrard Galvan garrard.galvan@cvesd.org
Teacher - 803 6 Anastasia Nunez anastasia.nunez@cvesd.org
Teacher - 806 6-DI Jesus Figueroa jesus.figueroa@cvesd.org
Teacher - 808 6 Melissa Cerda myrna.cerda@cvesd.org
Site Substitute all Vladimir  Salazar vladimi.salazarmelgoza@cvesd.org
A/H Secretary   Yanuen Sanchez yanuen.sanchez@cvesd.org
Assoc. Principal   Karon Schnitzer karon.schnitzer@cvesd.org
CNS Manager   Pamela Hinjosa pamela.hinjosa@cvesd.org
CNS I   Loretta Dolter loretta.dolter@cvesd.org
CNS I   Sandra Medina sandra.medina@cvesd.org
Custodian I    Narciso Mendoza narciso.mendoza@cvesd.org
Custodian I   Maria Monroy maria.monroy@cvesd.org
Custodian II   Pedro Ibarra pedro.ibarra@cvesd.org
I.A. ELL    Alejandra Mercado  alejandra.mercado@cvesd.org
I.A. RSP   Lily Terwilliger lily.terwilliger@cvesd.org
I.A. Spec Ed   Denise Andolina denise.andolina@cvesd.org
I.A. Spec Ed   Mirella Perez mirella.perez@cvesd.org
I.A. Spec Ed   Lisa Hamilton lisa.hamilton@cvesd.org
I.A. Spec Ed   Ana Roa ana.roa@cvesd.org
I.A. Spec Ed   Martha Hernandez martha.hernandez@cvesd.org
I.A. Spec Ed   Abigail Gomez abigail.gomez@cvesd.org
I.A. Spec Ed   Gerardo Balagtas gerardo.balagtas@cvesd.org
 I.A. Spec Ed   Alma Fong  alma.fong@cvesd.org
S.A. Spec Ed   Gina  Saterstrom gina.saterstrom@cvesd.org 
S.A. Spec Ed   Suzy Kephart suzy.kephart@cvesd.org
I.A. RSP Itinerant    Carolina Leon carolina.lozano@cvesd.org
Librarian   Rhoda Murrillo rhoda.murillo@cvesd.org
LSH   Toni L'Ecluse toni.lecluse@cvesd.org
LSH Assistant   Angie Lutz angela.lutz@cvesd.org
Military Liaison   Laura Flowers MFLC.HeritageES.MHN@gmail.com
Noon Duty   Nancy Perry nancy.perry@cvesd.org
Noon Duty   Patricia Richardson patricia.richardson@cvesd.org
Noon Duty   Alicia Zarate alicia.zarate@cvesd.org
Noon Duty   Karina Dobbs karina.dobbs@cvesd.org
Noon Duty   Maria Fong maria.fong@cvesd.org
Noon Duty   Irene Perez  
Nurse RN    Jade  Sessions jade.sessions@cvesd.org
Nurse RN   Ellen Friedlander  ellen.friedlander@cvesd.org
OT   Monica Morgan  monica.morgan@cvesd.org
Principal   Ruth Diaz de Leon ruth.diazdeleon@cvesd.org
Psych    Theresa Grant theresa.grant@cvesd.org
RSP   Alicia Camberos alicia.melgar@cvesd.org
RSP Itinerant   Emily Jeter emily.jeter@cvesd.org
School Health Clerk      
SLP (Speech/Preschool)   Christina  Jimenez christina.jimenez@cvesd.org
School Secretary   Shelly Diehl michele.diehl@cvesd.org
School Counselor   Caroline   Galt  caroline.galt@cvesd.org
Social Worker   Ida Batiste  ida.batiste@cvesd.org
Technology/Test Coordinator   Shelly Rodriguez michelle.rodriguez@cvesd.org
VAPA   Chloe Baade chloe.baade@cvesd.org
VAPA   Denis Vargas dennis.vargas@cvesd.org
VAPA   Erica Belot erica.belot@cvesd.org
VAPA   Betsy Schubert betsy.schubert@cvesd.org
Impact Teacher   Megan Villa megan.villa@cvesd.org
MTSS Reading Coach   Karen Lee karen.lee@cvesd.org