Our Staff

The 2020-2021 Heritage Team

Position Grade First Last Email
407P TK-DI Vaness Galang vaness.galang@cvesd.org
407A TK Kristina Rynd kristina.rynd@cvesd.org
401 K-DI Sandra Rayle sandra.escalante@cvesd.org
402 K-DI Catalina Roberto catalina.roberto@cvesd.org
403 K Sally Mangosing sally.mangosing@cvesd.org
404 K Megan Villa megan.villa@cvesd.org
505 K Anezza Bartulio anezza.bartulio@cvesd.org
506 1 John Takaki john.takaki@cvesd.org
508 1-DI Christina Clark christina.clark1@cvesd.org
509 1-DI Trinidad  Lagman trinidad.lagman@cvesd.org
408 2-DI Adriana Cerda adriana.cerdachavez@cvesd.org
409 2 Geneva Hultenius geneva.hultenius@cvesd.org
410 2 Dolores Wood dolores.wood@cvesd.org
503 2-DI Edilza Rincon edilza.rincon@cvesd.org
504 2 Heather Eddington heather.eddington@cvesd.org
501 2 Patricia Marroquin patricia.marroquin@cvesd.org
502 3-DI Monica Escalona monica.escalona@cvesd.org
601 3 Patricia Wood patricia.wood@cvesd.org
602 3 Louise  Vincent louise.vincent@cvesd.org
603 3-DI Rogelio Escalona rogelio.escalona@cvesd.org
604 4 Sherri Ogas sherri.ogas@cvesd.org
605 4-DI Gabriela Vasquez gabriela.vasquez@cvesd.org
606 4 Kelly Scarbrough kelly.scarbrough@cvesd.org
607 4-DI Elizabeth Diaz-Tucker elizabeth.tucker@cvesd.org
701 5 Amanda Flores amanda.flores@cvesd.org
702 5 Jeanelle Contreras jeanelle.contreras@cvesd.org
703 5-DI Crystal Hall crystal.hall@cvesd.org
804 5 Peggy Barragan peggy.barragan@cvesd.org
801 6 Garrard Galvan garrard.galvan@cvesd.org
803 6 Anastasia Nunez anastasia.nunez@cvesd.org
806 6-DI Jesus Figueroa jesus.figueroa@cvesd.org
808 6 Melissa Cerda myrna.cerda@cvesd.org
A/H Secretary   Yanuen Sanchez yanuen.sanchez@cvesd.org
Assoc. Principal   Karon Schnitzer karon.schnitzer@cvesd.org
CNS Manager   Irma Chavez esther.chavez@cvesd.org
CNS I   Loretta Dolter loretta.dolter@cvesd.org
CNS I   Sandra Medina sandra.medina@cvesd.org
Custodian I    Narciso Mendoza narciso.mendoza@cvesd.org
Custodian I   Sergio Ascencio sergio.ascencio@cvesd.org
Custodian II   Pedro Ibarra pedro.ibarra@cvesd.org
I.A. ELL    Nadya Calderon nadya.calderon@cvesd.org
I.A. RSP   Lily Terwilliger lily.terwilliger@cvesd.org
I.A. Spec Ed   Denise Andolina denise.andolina@cvesd.org
I.A. Spec Ed   Mirella Perez mirella.perez@cvesd.org
I.A. Spec Ed   Lisa Hamilton lisa.hamilton@cvesd.org
I.A. Spec Ed   Ana Roa ana.roa@cvesd.org
I.A. Spec Ed   Martha Hernandez martha.hernandez@cvesd.org
I.A. Spec Ed   Abigail Gomez abigail.gomez@cvesd.org
I.A. Spec Ed   Gerardo Balagtas gerardo.balagtas@cvesd.org
S.A. Spec Ed   Gina  Saterstrom gina.saterstrom@cvesd.org 
S.A. Spec Ed   Suzy Kephart suzy.kephart@cvesd.org
I.A. RSP Itinerant    Mary Gutierrez maria.gutierrezqui@cvesd.org
Librarian   Rhoda Murrillo rhoda.murillo@cvesd.org
LSH   Toni L'Ecluse toni.lecluse@cvesd.org
LSH Assistant   Angie Lutz angela.lutz@cvesd.org
Military Liaison   Laura Flowers MFLC.HeritageES.MHN@gmail.com
Noon Duty   Denisse Mendez denisse.mendez@cvesd.org
Noon Duty    Chary Silvestry rosarito.silvestrysepulveda@cvesd.org
Noon Duty   Nancy Perry nancy.perry@cvesd.org
Noon Duty   Patricia Richardson patricia.richardson@cvesd.org
Noon Duty   Alicia Zarate alicia.zarate@cvesd.org
Noon Duty   Karina Dobbs karina.dobbs@cvesd.org
Noon Duty   Maria Fong maria.fong@cvesd.org
Nurse RN    Jade  Sessions jade.sessions@cvesd.org
NurseLVN   Elena Munoz elena.munoz@cvesd.org
OCC   Teresa Toth teresa.toth@cvesd.org
OT   Jacob Coogan jacob.coogan@hotmail.com
Principal   Ruth Diaz de Leon ruth.diazdeleon@cvesd.org
Psych    Theresa Grant theresa.grant@cvesd.org
RSP   Alicia Camberos alicia.melgar@cvesd.org
RSP Itinerant   Erin Dunlap erin.dunlap@cvesd.org
School Health Clerk   Wafa Abou-Hezima wafa.hezima@cvesd.org
SLP (Speech/Preschool)    Christina  Jimenez christina.jimenez@cvesd.org
School Secretary   Shelly Diehl michele.diehl@cvesd.org
Technology (CST I)   Shelly Rodriguez michelle.rodriguez@cvesd.org
VAPA   Chloe Baade chloe.baade@cvesd.org
VAPA   Denis Vargas dennis.vargas@cvesd.org
VAPA   Erica Belot erica.belot@cvesd.org
VAPA   Betsy Schubert betsy.schubert@cvesd.org